phase6-dev #9
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "phase6-dev"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Added per account printer access. Fixed small mistakes. Deleted useless functions. Switched from copy-based quota to page-based quota. Added function to DEBUG_ERRORS env var.